I’m Not Rushing My Bun Toons

Hey folks.

I’ve written it, but I don’t want to draw it in a hurry, and I can’t get to it until I get a Batman page done (duty calls, etc.).  It’s an important Bun Toon, so I’m not rushing it.  I’ll see you all tomorrow.

Ty the G.

2 responses to “I’m Not Rushing My Bun Toons

  1. Though the occasion was a terrible one, I was very glad to have had the opportunity to catch up with you yesterday. And you ARE the best teacher I’ve ever had. And that’s saying something.

  2. If Ty gets the Bun Toon up today does that mean spring will be early this year?

Leave a Reply

