Doing the Research Bun Toons! BOO!

going to see itMy Bun Toon this weekend is going to be my review of the new Superman Movie, but I couldn’t get out to see it last night, so I’m heading off right now.  I can’t Bun Toon while in a dark movie theatre, so it will go up tomorrow.

See you back here, same Bat-Time, same Bat-Blog.

Oh, wait.  Batman’s my regular nine-to-five.  Today is Superman day.

Ty the Guy

Oh, and the above cartoon was from my review of the Brandon Ruined film, not this one, obviously, as I have yet to see it.

 

 

One response to “Doing the Research Bun Toons! BOO!

  1. I pity the actors who takes on role of Superman after Chris Reeves, but, Brandon didn’t do a bad job, he was just in a bad movie. The other day the director was interviewed and stated his regrets for the story he chose to tell. Hope you give Henry so consideration in his attempt.
    Otto66

Leave a Reply

