THE SCISSORS OF FATE part 2

jumping-bunny-toons

An epic for our times.

I know the cliffhanger from LAST week’s BUN TOON was difficult to have to wait for, and this should have been up yesterday, but I had family in from out of town, and family comes first.  If I learned anything from this experience, it’s HOLD ON TO FAMILY.

If you missed it, here’s part one.

Now on to part TWO of our thrill-ride adventure.

part-2

At the time it all made perfect sense. 2016 had so much loss in it, and there had to be a line drawn in the sand…a hill worth dying on.

To be continued…

CLICK HERE TO READ PART 3 NOW

 

Ty the Guy OUT!


3c5e663b5c216996a911486b2000cbb0

Scissors have always played an important part of the world of comics.

vintage-wonder-woman-scissors

THESE Wonder Woman scissors still adorn my studio wall, given to me as a gift some years ago.  These scissors I shall NEVER let go.


8 responses to “THE SCISSORS OF FATE part 2

  1. I…I feel some hope coming on!

  2. First off I totally sympathize, I move a lot so those things I’ve held on to for much of my life have an outsized importance.

    The part of the story I don’t get though is how neither Ty nor his wife had a credit card… I mean how do you even travel?

    • Leave deposits at hotels (they all accept cash deposits) carry a bank/debit card, carry cash.

      • I would think they’d charge extra for bunny “deposits” in their rooms.

        Hyuck hyuck hyuck!

        Well, we know who to mug at a comic con…. 😉

  3. People state, in survey after survey, that they want rules to be applied equally to everybody. This is what happens when the rules are.

  4. Pingback: The Scissors of Destiny, Part III | Ty Templeton's ART LAND!!

  5. Pingback: The Scissors Saga: Part Four: The Final Cut | Ty Templeton's ART LAND!!

  6. Pingback: ANOTHER HONEST-TO-GOD, TRUE LIFE ADVENTURE | Ty Templeton's ART LAND!!

Leave a comment